page contents Automotive Thought Leader: Ralph Paglia: Come join me at BTR Show: Automotive Social Media - Increasing Your Reputation By Building Relationships on Automotive Digital Marketing Professional Community My title page contents

Monday, October 18, 2010

Come join me at BTR Show: Automotive Social Media - Increasing Your Reputation By Building Relationships on Automotive Digital Marketing Professional Community


ADM serves Car Dealers, Automotive Marketing Pros and Internet Sales Managers
David Johnson
David Johnson has invited you to the ADM Professional Community event 'BTR Show: Automotive Social Media - Increasing Your Reputation By Building Relationships' on Automotive Digital Marketing Professional Community!
 
Check out "BTR Show: Automotive Social Media - Increasing Your Reputation By Building Relationships" on Automotive Digital Marketing Professional Community

David Johnson

BTR Show: Automotive Social Media - Increasing Your Reputation By Building Relationships Time: October 20, 2010 from 9:30pm to 10:30pm
Location: On Your Computer or Phone
Organized By: David Johnson

Automotive Event Description:
How would you like to increase your reputation in your market area? As you know an increase in reputation is an increase in both sales and service and in this radio broadcast we will give you real world action steps so that you can do just that! Stay tuned, this is going to be one heck of a show!

The show starts at:

8:30 AM Pacific
9:30 AM Mountain
10:30 Central
11:30 Eastern

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/nextgendealer/2010/10/27/automotive-social-media--increasing-your-reputation-by-building-relationships


See more details and RSVP on Automotive Digital Marketing Professional Community:
http://www.automotivedigitalmarketing.com/events/event/show?id=1970539%3AEvent%3A222551&xgi=5NVjoLviIEnWLG&xg_source=msg_invite_event
About Automotive Digital Marketing Professional Community
A Network of Car Dealers, Automotive Marketing and Advertising Professionals sharing best Internet Sales Management strategies and tactics.
Automotive Digital Marketing Professional Community 3960 members
8434 photos
916 songs
1783 videos
1311 discussions
173 Events
2300 blog posts