page contents Automotive Thought Leader: Ralph Paglia: Automotive Digital Marketing Newsroom: Summary of Activity My title page contents

Friday, November 19, 2010

Automotive Digital Marketing Newsroom: Summary of Activity

Here's what's happened in the Automotive Digital Marketing Newsroom in the past day.

New posts:
  1.  Ken Beam added 2 blog posts: http://kapost.com/posts/ken-beam-added-2-blog-posts
  2.  ADM Professional Community commented on ADM Professional Community's blog post 'Calling Bullshit on Social Media': http://kapost.com/posts/adm-professional-community-commented-on-adm-professional-community-s-blog-post-calling-bullshit-on-social-media
  3.  Katie Urbain commented on ADM Professional Community's blog post 'Calling Bullshit on Social Media': http://kapost.com/posts/katie-urbain-commented-on-adm-professional-community-s-blog-post-calling-bullshit-on-social-media
  4.  ADM Professional Community added 3 blog posts: http://kapost.com/posts/adm-professional-community-added-3-blog-posts-1
  5.  Philip Zelinger added a blog post: http://kapost.com/posts/philip-zelinger-added-a-blog-post
  6.  ADM Professional Community commented on Larry Bruce's blog post 'THE SOCIAL MEDIA MANIFESTO': http://kapost.com/posts/adm-professional-community-commented-on-larry-bruce-s-blog-post-the-social-media-manifesto
  7.  Phil S. Dixon Jr. updated their profile: http://kapost.com/posts/phil-s-dixon-jr-updated-their-profile
  8.  Rob Melone commented on ADM Professional Community's blog post 'Calling Bullshit on Social Media': http://kapost.com/posts/rob-melone-commented-on-adm-professional-community-s-blog-post-calling-bullshit-on-social-media
  9.  David Johnson commented on ADM Professional Community's blog post 'Calling Bullshit on Social Media': http://kapost.com/posts/david-johnson-commented-on-adm-professional-community-s-blog-post-calling-bullshit-on-social-media
  10.  Anthony Lariscy commented on ADM Professional Community's blog post 'Calling Bullshit on Social Media': http://kapost.com/posts/anthony-lariscy-commented-on-adm-professional-community-s-blog-post-calling-bullshit-on-social-media
  11.  Paul Potratz joined ADM Professional Community's group: http://kapost.com/posts/paul-potratz-joined-adm-professional-community-s-group
  12.  William J. Baierl commented on ADM Professional Community's blog post 'Calling Bullshit on Social Media': http://kapost.com/posts/william-j-baierl-commented-on-adm-professional-community-s-blog-post-calling-bullshit-on-social-media
  13.  Katie Urbain commented on ADM Professional Community's blog post 'Calling Bullshit on Social Media': http://kapost.com/posts/katie-urbain-commented-on-adm-professional-community-s-blog-post-calling-bullshit-on-social-media-1
  14.  Josh Friedman commented on ADM Professional Community's blog post 'Calling Bullshit on Social Media': http://kapost.com/posts/josh-friedman-commented-on-adm-professional-community-s-blog-post-calling-bullshit-on-social-media
  15.  Brian Siple left a comment for Eliana Raggio: http://kapost.com/posts/brian-siple-left-a-comment-for-eliana-raggio
  16.  James L Keffer commented on ADM Professional Community's blog post 'Calling Bullshit on Social Media': http://kapost.com/posts/james-l-keffer-commented-on-adm-professional-community-s-blog-post-calling-bullshit-on-social-media
  17.  Brian Siple and Shawn Morse are now friends: http://kapost.com/posts/brian-siple-and-shawn-morse-are-now-friends
  18.  Anthony Lariscy commented on ADM Professional Community's blog post 'Calling Bullshit on Social Media': http://kapost.com/posts/anthony-lariscy-commented-on-adm-professional-community-s-blog-post-calling-bullshit-on-social-media-1
  19.  John H. Isaac commented on ADM Professional Community's blog post 'Calling Bullshit on Social Media': http://kapost.com/posts/john-h-isaac-commented-on-adm-professional-community-s-blog-post-calling-bullshit-on-social-media
  20.  Amy Peck is now friends with Nicole J. Case and Aaron Bickart: http://kapost.com/posts/amy-peck-is-now-friends-with-nicole-j-case-and-aaron-bickart
  21.  Paul Potratz added 2 blog posts: http://kapost.com/posts/paul-potratz-added-2-blog-posts-2
  22.  ADM Professional Community commented on ADM Professional Community's blog post 'Calling Bullshit on Social Media': http://kapost.com/posts/adm-professional-community-commented-on-adm-professional-community-s-blog-post-calling-bullshit-on-social-media-1
  23.  Jason Manning commented on ADM Professional Community's blog post 'Calling Bullshit on Social Media': http://kapost.com/posts/jason-manning-commented-on-adm-professional-community-s-blog-post-calling-bullshit-on-social-media
  24.  Steve Stauning and Nicole J. Case are now friends: http://kapost.com/posts/steve-stauning-and-nicole-j-case-are-now-friends
  25.  Thomas Callaway replied to Thomas Callaway's discussion 'HELP in Starting a new BDC.': http://kapost.com/posts/thomas-callaway-replied-to-thomas-callaway-s-discussion-help-in-starting-a-new-bdc
  26.  Heath Shields and Dealer Synergy are now friends: http://kapost.com/posts/heath-shields-and-dealer-synergy-are-now-friends
  27.  ADM Professional Community added 2 blog posts: http://kapost.com/posts/adm-professional-community-added-2-blog-posts-1
  28.  Chad Haas and Nicole J. Case are now friends: http://kapost.com/posts/chad-haas-and-nicole-j-case-are-now-friends
  29.  Paul Kraetssch updated their profile: http://kapost.com/posts/paul-kraetssch-updated-their-profile
  30.  Aj Maida left a comment for Eliana Raggio: http://kapost.com/posts/aj-maida-left-a-comment-for-eliana-raggio
  31.  Larry Bruce commented on ADM Professional Community's blog post 'Calling Bullshit on Social Media': http://kapost.com/posts/larry-bruce-commented-on-adm-professional-community-s-blog-post-calling-bullshit-on-social-media
  32.  Aj Maida updated their profile: http://kapost.com/posts/aj-maida-updated-their-profile
  33.  ADM Professional Community left a comment for Janice Jurgenson: http://kapost.com/posts/adm-professional-community-left-a-comment-for-janice-jurgenson
  34.  CJ Romig commented on ADM Professional Community's blog post 'Calling Bullshit on Social Media': http://kapost.com/posts/cj-romig-commented-on-adm-professional-community-s-blog-post-calling-bullshit-on-social-media
  35.  Penny Vettel was featured: http://kapost.com/posts/penny-vettel-was-featured
  36.  Top 5 Auto Industry Professional Targeted Blogs and Community Websites; Visitor Traffic Analysis: http://kapost.com/posts/top-5-auto-industry-professional-targeted-blogs-and-community-websites-visitor-traffic-analysis
  37.  Gary Weinberg added a photo: http://kapost.com/posts/gary-weinberg-added-a-photo
  38.  7 members updated their profile photos: http://kapost.com/posts/7-members-updated-their-profile-photos
  39.  CJ Romig updated their profile: http://kapost.com/posts/cj-romig-updated-their-profile
  40.  Amy M Moore commented on ADM Professional Community's blog post 'Calling Bullshit on Social Media': http://kapost.com/posts/amy-m-moore-commented-on-adm-professional-community-s-blog-post-calling-bullshit-on-social-media
  41.  Larry Bruce commented on ADM Professional Community's blog post 'Calling Bullshit on Social Media': http://kapost.com/posts/larry-bruce-commented-on-adm-professional-community-s-blog-post-calling-bullshit-on-social-media-1
  42.  Gary Weinberg added a video: http://kapost.com/posts/gary-weinberg-added-a-video
  43.  Kelly Noble, Gwen Goodwin and Paul Kraetssch joined Automotive Digital Marketing Professional Community: http://kapost.com/posts/kelly-noble-gwen-goodwin-and-paul-kraetssch-joined-automotive-digital-marketing-professional-community
  44.  David Johnson added a blog post: http://kapost.com/posts/david-johnson-added-a-blog-post
  45.  Deborah Anne Gibbs commented on ADM Professional Community's blog post 'Calling Bullshit on Social Media': http://kapost.com/posts/deborah-anne-gibbs-commented-on-adm-professional-community-s-blog-post-calling-bullshit-on-social-media
  46.  Gillon S. Johannson commented on ADM Professional Community's blog post 'Calling Bullshit on Social Media': http://kapost.com/posts/gillon-s-johannson-commented-on-adm-professional-community-s-blog-post-calling-bullshit-on-social-media
--
Ralph Paglia
cell: 505-301-6369
email: rpaglia@gmail.com