page contents Automotive Thought Leader: Ralph Paglia: Guerrilla Marketing and Competitive Advertising Strategies My title page contents

Thursday, June 21, 2012

Guerrilla Marketing and Competitive Advertising Strategies

 

 

Guerrilla Marketing and Competitive Advertising Strategies

Wednesday June 27, 2012


http://www.dealerwebinars.com/guerrilla.html

Ralph Paglia will share his insights on guerrilla marketing and competitive advertising strategies for the web.

With today’s technologies and the sophisticated messaging and advertising systems available, there are more ways than ever before for aggressive dealers and managers to take their competition’s customers away from them. What are some online tools and techniques that dealers can use to see exactly which keywords the competition is bidding on in Google? How can dealers and managers use their dealer advertising association’s own website to take customers from other dealers? Ralph offers advice to dealers and managers on:

  • How to create a dealership Google Adwords account.
  • How to register competitive conquest domain names.
  • How to build guerrilla marketing microsites.
  • How to determine the weakest gazelle for conquest.

Can't attend at this time? Register anyway!

If you are unable to attend the webinar at this time, please register anyway and you will be sent a link to a recording of the webinar along with the presentation slides.

Date:

Wednesday June 27, 2012

Time:

9:00am - 10:00am Pacific

10:00am - 11:00am Mountain

11:00am - 12:00pm Central

12:00pm - 1:00pm Eastern

If you have any questions or feedback, please contact Becky Ross at bross@kpaonline.com or (866) 356-1735

Presenter:
Ralph Paglia
President, Automotive Media Partners, LLC

Ralph is the President of Automotive Media Partners, LLC and is a nationally recognized thought leader, speaker, and author on automotive CRM systems, Digital Marketing Strategy, and Internet Sales Management.