page contents Automotive Thought Leader: Ralph Paglia: Ralph Paglia Webinar: How to Design Job Descriptions and Pay Plans My title page contents

Friday, June 1, 2012

Ralph Paglia Webinar: How to Design Job Descriptions and Pay Plans

 

Presented by
Ralph Paglia


Ralph is the President of Automotive Media Partners, LLC and  is a nationally recognized thought leader, speaker, and author on automotive CRM systems, Digital Marketing Strategy, and Internet Sales Management. Ralph has a history of large scale implementation of Internet Sales Departments, Business Development Centers (BDC), and Customer Relationship Management (CRM) tactical operations.

Free Webinar
Thursday June 7, 2012

How to Design Job Descriptions and Pay Plans
How to design effective job descriptions that drive and support compensation plans designed for retention and high performance. 
 
 

http://www.kpaonline.com/paglia

To register, click or copy and paste the address into your browser.

Ralph Paglia will present the process for designing the most effective job descriptions by examining and dissecting an "Internet Sales Specialist" job description.  He will complete a detailed analysis of the process for creating a job description, along with how that same document should be used in setting the stage for performance reviews that are both easily constructed and objective by nature.

Learn how to create dynamic job descriptions which not only stay relevant, but also result in greater employee retention, reduce employer liabilities, and empower improved selection, hiring, and employee job satisfaction. One of the keys to better customer service is employee job satisfaction, Ralph's deep dive into job descriptions and pay plans using an Internet Sales Specialist as a case study will provide you with the insights into how to improve your dealership's return on human capital throughout all departments.


Date:

Thursday June 7, 2012

Time:

9:00am - 10:00am Pacific

10:00am - 11:00am Mountain

11:00am - 12:00pm Central

12:00pm - 1:00pm Eastern

Time conflict? Register anyway! If you are unable to join the webinar at this time, please register anyway and a recording of the webinar will be sent to you automatically.

If you have any questions or feedback, please contact Becky Ross at bross@kpaonline.com or (866) 356-1735